Frau Vanessa Herrmann


Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon. +49 (0) 2234 . 1882 - 14
Telefax. +49 (0) 2234 . 1882 - 19

Mail. Herrmann.Vanessa@StB-Bosbach.net



Frau Ioanna Giannoulatou

Steuerfachangestellte


Telefon. +49 (0) 2234 . 1882 - 15
Telefax. +49 (0) 2234 . 1882 - 19

Mail. Giannoulatou.Ioanna@StB-Bosbach.net

 

 

Frau Petra Ziegler

Steuerfachangestellte


Telefon. +49 (0) 2234 . 1882 - 11
Telefax. +49 (0) 2234 . 1882 - 19

Mail. Ziegler.Petra@StB-Bosbach.net

  

 

 

Frau Meike Bosbach

Sekretariat

Telefon. +49 (0) 2234 . 1882 - 17
Telefax. +49 (0) 2234 . 1882 - 19

Mail. Bosbach.Meike@StB-Bosbach.net

  

 

Herr Dipl. -Fw. Rudi Saal

STEUERBERATER

Telefon. +49 (0) 2234 . 1882 - 0
Telefax. +49 (0) 2234 . 1882 - 19

Mail. Kanzlei@St-Bosbach.net

 

 

Herr Daniel Bosbach

STEUERBERATER

Telefon. +49 (0) 2234 . 1882 - 0
Telefax. +49 (0) 2234 . 1882 - 19
Telefax.
+49 (0) 2234 . 1882 - 29 (Fax VERTRAULICH)

Mail. Bosbach.Daniel@StB-Bosbach.net